SAN FRANCISCO OFFICE

DEBT + EQUITY  |  INVESTMENT SALES  |  LOAN SERVICING  |  FUND MANAGEMENT


CLICK HERE for Instant Market Rates
CLICK HERE for Instant Market Rates

Make decisions with confidence.
For specific quotes, contact the San Francisco office today.

Would you like to be tuned into current market trends? Sign up for our weekly NEWS + RATES and be up-to-date on commercial real estate financing trends, rates, and spreads. Sign up below!


By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

BAY AREA FEATURED PUBLICATIONS AND REPORTS

IN THE NEWS

New call-to-action

NAIOP's 9th Annual Best of the Bay Awards: Northmarq's San Francisco office selected as winner of "Most Creative Financing Transaction" for 1900 Broadway.

New call-to-action

Milo Spector authors perspective in GlobeSt: Early education assets in high demand by net lease investors.

 

New call-to-action

Northmarq adds Bay Area Investment Sales Team: The new investment sales team will collaborate with Northmarq’s San Francisco debt & equity team led by managing directors Nathan Prouty and Dennis Williams.

Click to read more

Cody Field shares insights with The Registry: Plenty of capital available for ground-up multifamily construction in the Bay Area

Click to read more

Briana Harney featured in The Registry: Supply can’t keep up with surging demand in San Francisco Bay Area industrial market

Click to read more

Milo Spector provides insights to WMRE: In a volatile market, investors view early childhood education centers with greater interest

REPORTS AND INSIGHTS

New call-to-action

Bay Area Multifamily Development Pipeline Q4 2022
The current multifamily inventory in the Bay Area is just
under 690,000 units.

Click to read more

Bay Area Multifamily
Market Q3 2022 Stats
Overall, the Bay Area multifamily market is still healthy. In Q3, rents were up, vacancy was down, and the construction pipeline is strong.

Click to read more

Single-Family Build-to-Rent Special Report: Poised to Thrive in the Next Cycle

Click to read more

Recent deals from the Northmarq San Francisco team

DISCOVER UNLIMITED POTENTIAL IN A CAREER AT NORTHMARQ

As a leading capital markets provider, Northmarq has decades of expertise built on strong relationships. As the company grows, the foundation built on our core values—integrity, respect and community—is critical. We pride ourselves on quality, customer service excellence and results.

View Our Open Positions
AdobeStock_523568451_crop72dpi

Contact the Northmarq San Francisco Bay Area team for your commercial real estate needs:

DEBT + EQUITY

Dennis Williams
415.433.1075
dwilliams@northmarq.com

Nathan Prouty
415.433.0209
nprouty@northmarq.com

Dan W. Baker
415.433.8845
dwbaker@northmarq.com

John Kerslake
415.433.8842
jkerslake@northmarq.com

Andrew Slaton
415.433.8841
aslaton@northmarq.com

Cody Field
415.433.2149
cfield@northmarq.com

Briana Harney
415.433.8840
bharney@northmarq.com

Brandy Buttram
415.433.0132
bbuttram@northmarq.com

Jason Szuminski
415.433.2147
jszuminski@northmarq.com

COMMERCIAL INVESTMENT SALES

Milo Spector
415.610.8970
mspector@northmarq.com

Chris Lomuto
415.610.5230
clomuto@northmarq.com

MULTIFAMILY INVESTMENT SALES

Anthony Pappageorge
925.324.1563
apappageorge@northmarq.com

Zach LeBeouf
209.518.0369
zlebeouf@northmarq.com

Marcus de la Pena
925.817.9611
mdelapena@northmarq.com