Retail    

Walgreens

 Petersburg, VA

Price

$3,615,385

Cap Rate

6.50%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Lease Type

Absolute NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2005

Icons_Medical_Medical

Proximity to Major

300-Bed Hospital

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

14,820 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

1.68 AC

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Absolute NNN Lease with Zero Landlord Responsibilities
  • Proximity to 300-Bed Health Care Provider
  • Close Presence of Fort Gregg-Adams (Fort Lee) U.S. Army Command Post
  • Primary Retail Corridor and Health Care Corridor of Petersburg
  • Below Market Rent PSF
  • Richmond MSA Acquisition Opportunity

 

Exclusively Listed By

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com      +1 773.727.4285

Isaiah Harf

Regional Managing Director
  iharf@northmarq.com   

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Vice President
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Jack Collins

Associate Vice President
  jcollins@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Associate
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Robin Borgeson

Associate
  rborgeson@northmarq.com   

Russell Freeman

Analyst
  rfreeman@northmarq.com   

In Association with
Zachary Harris
VA Broker #225216133

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, Illinois 60601


northmarq.com