Retail    

Walgreens

 Ashwaubenon, WI

Price

$3,337,615

Cap Rate

6.50%

road-white

Close Proximity

Lambeau Field/Titletown

SalesGrowth-Icon

2023 Reported Sales

$3.75M+

calendar-lease-white

Lease Type

12-Year Lease Extension

drive-thru-NEW

Aurora Health

Drive Thru

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Proximity to Lambeau Field/Titletown with Limited Pharmacy Competition | Rare opportunity to purchase a net lease asset located less than 1 mile from Lambeau Field - Home of the Green Bay Packers professional football team. Additionally, the Property is the closest free standing drugstore to downtown Green Bay, with limited competition in the surrounding trade area.
  • Highly Passive Net Lease & Recent 12-Year Lease Extension | Walgreens is operating under a highly passive NNN lease which was recently extended for 12 years demonstrating its historical success and commitment to the Property.
  • Low Rent/Strong Residuals | Walgreens is paying $16/SF which is well below market when compared to other Walgreens properties on the market, offering strong long-term residual value.
  • Strong Performing Location w/ Aurora Health Clinic | Walgreens reported $3.75M+ in 2023 sales resulting in a very low rent/sales ratio. Due the strong financial performance the Property has been designated an “Aurora Health” location.
  • Hard Signalized Corner Location with Excellent Visibility | The Property is located at the hard signalized intersection of Cornmier Rd (7,500 VPD) and S Oneida St (23,400 VPD) just east of a Target.
  • Proximity to Bay Park Square Mall | The Property is positioned one block north of Bay Park Square shopping mall which features anchor tenants, Hy-Vee, Kohl’s, Dave & Busters, and Steinhafels Furniture. Additional national retailers in the immediate trade area include Target, Best Buy, Dick’s Sporting Goods, Barnes & Noble, Hobby Lobby, Ulta, PetSmart, McDonald's, Crumbl Cookie, Mission BBQ, Dollar Tree, and Men’s Wearhouse.
  • Aurora Health Designated Location w/ Drive Thru Pharmacy | The Property is sub $3M which is rare in comparison to other Walgreens on the market and features a double lane drive-thru that is open daily until 9pm.

Exclusively Listed By

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com      +1 773.727.4285
WI Broker #57176-90

Blaise Bennett

Associate Vice President
  bbennett@northmarq.com      +1 636.236.7845

Isaiah Harf

Regional Managing Director
  iharf@northmarq.com   

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Vice President
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Jack Collins

Associate Vice President
  jcollins@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Associate
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Robin Borgeson

Associate
  rborgeson@northmarq.com   

Sam Ray

Associate
  sray@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, Illinois 60601


northmarq.com