Retail    

The Learning Experience

 Broken Arrow, OK

Asking Price

$5,488,722

Cap Rate

6.65%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Abs NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2023

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

3-Mile AHI

$89K

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size (SF)

10,000

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • America's Fastest Growing Daycare Franchise
  • Rare 20-Year Absolute NNN Lease Structure
  • Above Market Rental Increases
  • Brand New Build-to-Suit Construction
  • Dense Residential Community & Premier Retail Trade Area
  • Proximity to Broken Arrow's Primary Industrial Corridor
  • Tulsa MSA
  • Nearby Major City Developments
  • E-Commerce Resistant Growing Industry
  • 32K+ Direct Visibility, Excellent Accessibility to Nearby Highways
  • Outstanding Demographics

Exclusively Listed By

Sam Wilson

Associate Vice President
  swilson@northmarq.com      678.904.2024

Mike Sladich

Regional Managing Director
  msladich@northmarq.com   

Maggie Holmes

Senior Vice President
  mholmes@northmarq.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Vice President
  rpoirier@northmarq.com   

Michael Watson

Senior Associate
  mwatson@northmarq.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@northmarq.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@northmarq.com   

In Association With
Anne Marie Perrault

Oklahoma Broker Lic. #156103

Northmarq

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.823.6360


northmarq.com