Retail    

Tesla (NASDAQ: TSLA)

 Atlanta, GA

Asking Price

$17,931,000

Cap Rate

5.00%

Icons_NN-Icon

Expenses

NN

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg HHI (3-Mi)

$157K

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size (SF)

27,800

Icons_Growth

Rent Increases

10% Every 5 Yrs

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Investment Grade Credit Tenant - World's Leading Electric Vehicle Manufacturer
  • Rapidly Growing Industry in Booming Market
  • Atlanta MSA - One of the Nation's Top Innovative Markets
  • Significant Tenant Investment
  • Highly-Trafficked Location, Excellent Access & Visibility
  • Trophy Asset - 1st Metro Atlanta Tesla Location in Premier Submarket
  • Proximity to Major Economic Drivers
  • Rare Highly Passive Tesla Lease
  • High Barrier to Entry, Infill Location Surrounded by Residential Developments
  • Affluent Demographics with Built-In Customer Base

Exclusively Listed By

Mike Sladich

Managing Director
  msladich@northmarq.com      208.866.9208
GA Lic. #354609

Maggie Holmes

Senior Vice President
  mholmes@northmarq.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Vice President
  rpoirier@northmarq.com   

Sam Wilson

Associate Vice President
  swilson@northmarq.com   

Michael Watson

Senior Associate
  mwatson@northmarq.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@northmarq.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326


northmarq.com