Retail    

STIIIZY

 El Centro, CA

Price:
$4,574,394

Cap Rate:
8.00%

Average Cap Rate Over Base Term:
9.07%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Lease Type

Absolute NNN

Icons_Growth

Rent Increases

2.75% Annually

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2008

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

12,000 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

1.39 AC

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Absolute NNN Lease with Attractive Annual Rent Increases
  • Strong Guarantor & Largest Retail Operator in the State
  • Located Along Primary Retail Corridor & Outparcel to the Imperial Valley Mall
  • Proximity to Imperial Valley College & Extended Campuses of San Diego State University and the University of Phoenix
  • Well Positioned on South Dogwood Road & East Danenberg Drive
  • Close Proximity to Highway Systems
  • Near Naval Air Facility El Centro

 

Exclusively Listed By

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com      +1 201.919.6148

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   

Isaiah Harf

Regional Managing Director
  iharf@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Vice President
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Jack Collins

Associate Vice President
  jcollins@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Associate
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Robin Borgeson

Associate
  rborgeson@northmarq.com   

Russell Freeman

Analyst
  rfreeman@northmarq.com   

In Association with
Ronnie Givargis
CA Broker #01363135

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, Illinois 60601


northmarq.com