Retail    

Stan’s Donuts Mixed-Use Building

Chicago, IL

 

Asking Price

$3,470,000

Cap Rate

6.50%

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Type

NN

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

4,353 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

0.31 AC

Rent Increases

Attractive Annual

Rental Increases

Icon_guarantee_shield-1

1-Mile Ave HH Income

$177k+

Icons-Handshake

Ownership Interest

Fee simple

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Rare, Urban Infill Chicago Irreplaceable Six-Corner Mixed-Use Acquisition Opportunity
  • Original Flagship Location for Stan’s w/ Long-Term Historical Operating History
  • Recent 10-Year Lease Extension w/ Annual Rental Increases
  • Below Market Apartment Rents – Opportunity to Raise Rents Immediately
  • Located in Bucktown/Wicker Park Neighborhood - One of Chicago’s Most Coveted Retail Corridors
  • Entrance to CTA Blue Line Station - 2 Million+ Annual Riders
  • Dense, Affluent, Urban Infill Demographics

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Managing Director
  iharf@northmarq.com      +1 773.963.2637
IL Broker #471019332

Blaise Bennett

Associate Vice President
  bbennett@northmarq.com      +1 636.236.7845
IL Broker #475164807

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Vice President
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Jack Collins

Associate Vice President
  jcollins@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Associate
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Robin Borgeson

Associate
  rborgeson@northmarq.com   

Sam Ray

Associate
  sray@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr | Suite 1111
Chicago, Illinois 60601


northmarq.com