Healthcare    

Spira Care

 Kansas City, Kansas

Asking Price

$4,180,527

Cap Rate

5.45%

Icons-_NOI-Square

NOI

$227,839

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2019

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

7,740 SF

Icons-Acreage

Land Area

1.28 AC

Icons_NN-Icon

Expenses

NN

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Strong Guarantor | Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas City | $3B+ Revenue
  • Village West District | Top Tourist Destination in KC Metro | 10+ Million Annual Visitors
  • 1 Mile from Legends Outlets | 4.4+ Million Annual Visits | Top 5% Nationwide
  • Excellent Access from I-435 (± 68,558 VPD) | 2.5 Miles from I-70 (± 66,086 VPD)
  • NN Lease with Minimal Landlord Responsibilities | 10% Rent Increases
  • 2.14% Population Growth 2023-2028 | Numerous Major Planned Developments
  • 1.5 Miles from Providence Medical Center | 221 Beds

Exclusively Listed By

Brad Moulder

Senior Vice President
  bmoulder@northmarq.com   

Ryan Butler

Regional Managing Director
  rbutler@northmarq.com   

Anne Perrault

Vice President
  aperrault@northmarq.com   

David Annett

Associate Vice President
  dannett@northmarq.com   

Brandon Sherrill

Senior Associate
  bsherrill@northmarq.com   

Jacob Ryan

Senior Associate
  jryan@northmarq.com   

Joe Habighorst

Lead Investment Analyst
  jhabighorst@northmarq.com   

Cole Surrett

Investment Analyst
  csurrett@northmarq.com   

Chad Byerly

Vice President
  cbyerly@northmarq.com   
KS License #BR00236011

Northmarq

6120 S Yale Ave, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136

northmarq.com