Retail    

SKYMINT

Kalamazoo, MI

Price:
$3,211,488

Cap Rate:
8.50%

Avg. Cap Rate:
10.21%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Absolute NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Renovated

2021

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

2,936 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

1.04 AC

SalesGrowthArrowIcon

Growing Industry

FYE 2021 Sales - $23+ Billion

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Long-Term, Absolute NNN Lease with 3.00% Annual Increases
  • Top U.S. Cannabis Market | 2nd Largest Cannabis Market in the U.S.
  • Highly Trafficked, Located at Hard Corner Signalized Intersection with Excellent Access and Visibility
  • Desirable Retail Corridor | ALDI, Menards, Meijer, Walgreens, Panera Bread, Starbucks, and more
  • College Town | Michigan University, Kalamazoo College, and Kalamazoo Valley Community College
  • Outstanding Demographics | 93K+ Population and $76K+ Avg. HHI within 5 Miles

Exclusively Listed By

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com      +1 201.919.6148

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   
Michigan Broker #6506047670

Blaise Bennett

Associate Vice President
  bbennett@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Senior Associate
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Andy Gatchell

Senior Associate
  agatchell@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Nick O'Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


northmarq.com