Retail    

SKYMINT

 Hazel Park, MI

Price:
$3,589,430

Cap Rate:
8.25%

Avg. Cap Rate:
9.91%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Absolute NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2020

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

2,890 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

0.21 AC

SalesGrowthArrowIcon

Growing Industry

FYE 2021 Sales - $26.5+ Billion

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Long-Term, Absolute NNN Lease with 3.00% Annual Increases
  • Best-in-Class Tenant | Largest Cannabis Company in Michigan
  • Desirable Retail Trade Area | Applebee’s, Starbucks, Planet Fitness, Meijer, and More
  • Well Positioned Off Interstate 75 and Michigan Highway M-102
  • 131,453 Residents within 3 Miles of the Property
  • Top U.S. Cannabis Market | 2nd-Largest Cannabis Market in the U.S.

Exclusively Listed By

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com      +1 201.919.6148

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   
Michigan Broker #6506047670

Blaise Bennett

Associate Vice President
  bbennett@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Senior Associate
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Andy Gatchell

Senior Associate
  agatchell@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Nick O'Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


northmarq.com