Retail    

Sanctuary Dispensary

 Dunedin, FL

Price:
$3,180,538

Cap Rate:
7.25%

Avg. Cap Rate Over Base Term:
7.87%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Lease Type

Abs NNN

Residual-Value-Icon-2-1

Rental Increases

2.33% Annually

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Renovated

2020

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

2,926 SF

Icons_Population-Icon

2022 Population

215K+ (5 Mi)

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Absolute NNN Lease with Annual Increases
  • Situated at Signalized Intersection - Direct Exposure to 44,900+ VPD
  • Excellent Retail Corridor - Close Proximity to Countryside Mall, Home to Over 150 Tenants
  • Recently Renovated Building with Drive-Thru
  • Tampa MSA & Outstanding Demographics - 215K+ Residents within 5 Miles
  • Top U.S. Cannabis Market

Exclusively Listed By

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com      +1 201.919.6148

Isaiah Harf

Managing Director
  iharf@northmarq.com   

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   
Florida Broker #BK3504949

Blaise Bennett

Associate Vice President
  bbennett@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Senior Associate
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Andy Gatchell

Senior Associate
  agatchell@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Nick O'Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@northmarq.com   

Chanel Tobias

Analyst
  ctobias@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


northmarq.com