Office    

Regal Rexnord Commercial Systems Headquarters

 Grafton, WI

Asking Price

$7,680,000

Cap Rate

7.35%

Icons_Office

Mission-Critical

Corporate HQ

Icon_guarantee_shield-1

Corporate Guaranty

NYSE: RRX

LEED-Certified-White-Icon

USGBC

LEED Certified

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Built-to-Suit

Class A Office

Icon_City

Located within

Milwaukee Metro

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Milwaukee MSA, Class-A, Built-to-Suit Acquisition Opportunity
  • LEED for New Construction Certified by U.S. Green Building Council
  • Passive Net Lease with Preferred Annual Rental Escalations
  • Corporate Lease – Regal Rexnord Corporation (NYSE: RRX)
  • Low Rent PSF with Strong Residuals
  • Excellent Demographics – 99k+ Residents with an Average HHI of $129k within 5 miles

Exclusively Listed By

Blaise Bennett

Associate Vice President
  bbennett@northmarq.com      +1 636.236.7845

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   
WI Broker #57176-90

Isaiah Harf

Managing Director
  iharf@northmarq.com   

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Senior Associate
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Andy Gatchell

Senior Associate
  agatchell@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Nick O'Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


northmarq.com