Retail    

Natural Grocers

 Kennewick, Washington

Asking Price

$4,762,000

Cap Rate

5.62%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Absolute NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built | Reno

1988 | 2023

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

16,225 SF

Icons-Acreage

Land Area

1.5 AC

Icons-_NOI-Square

NOI

$267,600

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Expanding Grocery Tenant | Stable Financial Growth
  • Half-mile from Vista Field Development | 1,000 units with 740K Sqft of Commercial Space
  • Property Fully Renovated at Tenant Expense | No TI Provided | 15-Year Lease
  • No Landlord Responsibilities | Fee Simple Ownership
  • 18% County Population Growth | Tri-Cities Robust Growth
  • Signalized Hard Corner | 17M Combined Annualized Traffic Count
  • Tri-Cities Main Retail Corridor | 15.4M Annual Visits
  • Financial Reporting
  • $117,358 Average Household Income | 156,113 Population
  • Income-Tax Free State

 

Exclusively Listed By

Anne Perrault

Vice President
  aperrault@northmarq.com   

Ryan Butler

Regional Managing Director
  rbutler@northmarq.com   

Brad Moulder

Senior Vice President
  bmoulder@northmarq.com   

David Annett

Associate Vice President
  dannett@northmarq.com   

Brandon Sherrill

Senior Associate
  bsherrill@northmarq.com   

Jacob Ryan

Senior Associate
  jryan@northmarq.com   

Joe Habighorst

Lead Investment Analyst
  jhabighorst@northmarq.com   

Cole Surrett

Investment Analyst
  csurrett@northmarq.com   

In Association With

Brian Brockman

Bang Realty
Washington Broker #27380

Northmarq

6120 S Yale Ave, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136

northmarq.com