Multifamily-Development-Pipeline-Hero-2022-B4


By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

Bay Area Featured Publications

Click to read more

Cody Field shares insights with The Registry: Plenty of capital available for ground-up multifamily construction in the Bay Area

Click to read more

Bay Area Multifamily
Market Q3 2022 Stats
Overall, the Bay Area multifamily market is still healthy. In Q3, rents were up, vacancy was down, and the construction pipeline is strong. Reach out to our San Francisco office for debt & equity insights in today's ever changing markets. 

Click to read more

Briana Harney featured in The Registry:
Supply can’t keep up with surging demand in San Francisco Bay Area industrial market

Click to read more

Milo Spector provides insights to WMRE: In a volatile market, investors view early childhood education centers with greater interest

Click to read more

Recent deals from the Northmarq San Francisco team  

Click to read more

Single-Family Build-to-Rent Special Report: Poised to Thrive in the Next Cycle

Click here for instant market rates

Discover unlimited potential in a career at Northmarq

As a leading capital markets provider, Northmarq has decades of expertise built on strong relationships. As the company grows, the foundation built on our core values—integrity, respect and community—is critical. We pride ourselves on quality, customer service excellence and results.

View Our Open Positions

Contact the Northmarq San Francisco Bay Area team for your commercial real estate needs:

Debt + Equity

Dennis Williams
415.433.1075
dwilliams@northmarq.com

Nathan Prouty
415.433.0209
nprouty@northmarq.com

Dan W. Baker
415.433.8845
dwbaker@northmarq.com

John Kerslake
415.433.8842
jkerslake@northmarq.com

Andrew Slaton
415.433.8841
aslaton@northmarq.com

Cody Field
415.433.2149
cfield@northmarq.com

Briana Harney
415.433.8840
bharney@northmarq.com

Brandy Buttram
415.433.0132
bbuttram@northmarq.com

Jason Szuminski
415.433.2147
jszuminski@northmarq.com

Commercial Investment Sales

Milo Spector
415.610.8970
mspector@northmarq.com