Industrial    

Mount Vernon Mills, Inc. (Sale Leaseback)

Rockingham, NC

Asking Price

$12,668,062

Cap Rate

8.00%

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size (SF)

270,252

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Lease Type

Absolute NNN

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg. HHI (15 Miles)

$60K

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Industry-Leading Tenant
  • Corporate Guaranty
  • 170+ Year Company History
  • New 15-Year Absolute NNN Lease
  • Annual Rental Increases
  • Mission Critical Facility
  • Excellent Access & Connectivity
  • Strong Demographics

Exclusively Listed By

Robert Poirier

Associate Vice President
  rpoirier@northmarq.com   

Mike Sladich

Managing Director
  msladich@northmarq.com   

Maggie Holmes

Senior Vice President
  mholmes@northmarq.com   

Sam Wilson

Associate Vice President
  swilson@northmarq.com   

Michael Watson

Senior Associate
  mwatson@northmarq.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@northmarq.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@northmarq.com   

In Association With
Jason Long

NC Lic. #338124

Northmarq

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
P: 404.823.6360


northmarq.com