Retail    

Kum & Go

 Tulsa, Oklahoma

Asking Price

$4,124,500

Cap Rate

5.35%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Abs. NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2012

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Type

Fee Simple

Icons-_NOI-Square

NOI

$220,660

Icons_Growth

Rent Increases

5% at Each Option

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Corporate Lease | Leading C-Store Brand | 400 Locations
  • Long-Term Absolute NNN Lease with No Landlord Responsibilities
  • 35% Below Average C-Store Price Point | Best Basis on the Market
  • Eligible for Bonus Depreciation
  • Situated at Entrance of Tulsa Hills Shopping Center | 9 Million Annual Visits | Top 12% Power Center Nationwide
  • Signalized Hard Corner with Excellent Accessibility
  • $115K Average Household Income | 122K Residents

Exclusively Listed By

David Annett

Associate Vice President
  dannett@northmarq.com   
OK Broker License #161319

Ryan Butler

Regional Managing Director
  rbutler@northmarq.com   

Brad Moulder

Senior Vice President
  bmoulder@northmarq.com   

Anne Perrault

Vice President
  aperrault@northmarq.com   

Brandon Sherrill

Senior Associate
  bsherrill@northmarq.com   

Jacob Ryan

Senior Associate
  jryan@northmarq.com   

Joe Habighorst

Lead Investment Analyst
  jhabighorst@northmarq.com   

Cole Surrett

Investment Analyst
  csurrett@northmarq.com   

Lindsey Vedros

Operations Analyst
  lvedros@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

6120 S Yale Ave, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136

northmarq.com