Retail    

Kohls

 Citrus Heights, CA

Price

$10,419,970

Cap Rate

6.75%

Icon_LocationPin-01

14 Miles

From Sacramento

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

5.55 AC

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Avg. HHI

$106k+ (5-Mi)

shopping-white-1

Dominant

Retail Corridor

road-white

Outstanding Visibility

72K+ VPD

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Rare Smaller Box Kohl’s Format
  • Situated Next To Top National Retailers
  • Excellent Real Estate Situated off Main Intersection
  • Outstanding West Coast Demographics
  • Primary Commercial Corridor with Significant Planned Investment & Development
  • Passive Net Lease Structure with Massive National Retailer - 15-Yr Operating History

Exclusively Listed By

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   
CA Broker #02142445

Isaiah Harf

Regional Managing Director
  iharf@northmarq.com   

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Vice President
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Vice President
  bbennett@northmarq.com   

Jack Collins

Associate Vice President
  jcollins@northmarq.com   

Robin Borgeson

Associate
  rborgeson@northmarq.com   

Sam Ray

Associate
  sray@northmarq.com   

Russell Freeman

Analyst
  rfreeman@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


northmarq.com