Retail    

Hannaford Supermarket (Ground Lease)

 Troy (Albany), NY

Asking Price

$9,942,500

Cap Rate

4.35%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Expenses

Absolute NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2022

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

1-Mile Avg HHI

$99K

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size (SF)

49,549 SF

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • New Long Term Lease With 10% Rent Bumps
  • Best-in-Class Regional Grocer & Pharmacy – Voted #1 Grocery Chain in Albany Area
  • Absolute NNN Ground Lease Investment
  • Single-Tenant Net Lease Grocery
  • Brand New Built-To-Suit Construction
  • Replaceable Ground Lease Rent
  • 53K+ Direct Vehicle Visibility With Excellent Connectivity
  • Dense Retail & Residential Corridor
  • Excellent Demographics

Exclusively Listed By

Mike Sladich

Managing Director
  msladich@northmarq.com      208.866.9208

Maggie Holmes

Senior Vice President
  mholmes@northmarq.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Vice President
  rpoirier@northmarq.com   

Sam Wilson

Associate Vice President
  swilson@northmarq.com   

Michael Watson

Senior Associate
  mwatson@northmarq.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@northmarq.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@northmarq.com   

In Association With
John Rotunno

NY Lic. #10491208850

Northmarq

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
P: 404.823.6360


northmarq.com