Industrial    

America's Auto Auction – Industrial Outdoor Storage

 Shreveport, Louisiana

Asking Price

$4,200,000

Cap Rate

5.71%

Icons_Strong-Tenant-Icon

Base Term

20 Years

Icons-Acreage

Land Area

20 AC

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Lease Type

Absolute NNN

Icons_Growth

Rent Increases

Every 5 Years

Icons-_NOI-Square

NOI

$240,000

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Long-Term Absolute NNN Lease With 18.5 Years Remaining
  • 2X CPI or 10% Rent Increase Every 5 Years
  • Rent Well Below Average for IOS Segment
  • 2.37% Floor Area Ratio in $200 Billion Industrial Sector
  • Leading Auto Auction Company
  • Visibility and Access to I-20 (49,000 VPD)

Exclusively Listed By

Anne Perrault

Vice President
  aperrault@northmarq.com   

Ryan Butler

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  rbutler@northmarq.com   

Brad Moulder

Senior Vice President
  bmoulder@northmarq.com   

David Annett

Senior Associate
  dannett@northmarq.com   

Brandon Sherrill

Senior Associate
  bsherrill@northmarq.com   

Jacob Ryan

Senior Associate
  jryan@northmarq.com   

Joe Habighorst

Investment Analyst
  jhabighorst@northmarq.com   

Cole Surrett

Investment Analyst
  csurrett@northmarq.com   

In Association With
Jeffrey Matulis

Louisiana Broker # BROK0995697340-ASA

Northmarq

6120 S Yale Ave, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136

northmarq.com