Retail    

Galpão Gaucho

Charleston, SC

Asking Price

$9,449,145

Cap Rate

5.50%

Icons_NNN-Icon

Lease Type

NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built | Ren.

1834 | 2018

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

5-Mile AHI

$128K

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size (SF)

13,210

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Experienced Restaurateurs with Proven Track Record
  • Dense Urban Infill & Premier Downtown Charleston Location
  • 15+ Primary Base Term Years Remaining

 

  • Net Lease Investment
  • Extremely Attractive Rental Increases
  • Excellent Demographics
  • Thriving Tourist Destination

Exclusively Listed By

Mike Sladich

Managing Director
  msladich@northmarq.com      208.866.9208

Maggie Holmes

Senior Vice President
  mholmes@northmarq.com   

Michael Watson

Senior Associate
  mwatson@northmarq.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Vice President
  rpoirier@northmarq.com   

Sam Wilson

Associate Vice President
  swilson@northmarq.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@northmarq.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@northmarq.com   

In Association With
Jason Powell

SC Lic. #109390

Northmarq

3340 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30326
P: 404.823.6360


northmarq.com