Retail    

Gage Dispensary

Parent Company – TerrAscend Corp. (Publicly Traded)

 Ferndale, MI

 

Price:
$7,523,258

Cap Rate:
8.25%

Avg. Cap Rate:
8.96%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Lease Type

Abs NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Renovated

2020

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

49,630 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

1.52 AC

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

2022 Avg HHI

$83,315 (3 Mi)

Icons_Growth

Growing Industry

FYE 2021 - $26.5B+

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Absolute NNN Lease | Annual 2.33% Rent Escalations
  • Best-in-Class Operator | TerrAscend Corporation - TER.CN: TRSSF
  • Dominant Michigan Cannabis Operator | Exclusively Operates in the State of Michigan
  • Growing Industry | FYE 2021 Sales - $26.5B+
  • Long-Term Residual Value | $12.50/SF with Backfill Potential
  • Densely Populated Location 11 Miles from Downtown Detroit
  • Growing Area with Direct Access to I-75

Exclusively Listed By

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com      +1 201.919.6148

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   
Michigan Broker #6506047670

Blaise Bennett

Associate Vice President
  bbennett@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Senior Associate
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Andy Gatchell

Senior Associate
  agatchell@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Nick O'Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@northmarq.com   

Chanel Tobias

Analyst
  ctobias@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


northmarq.com