Retail    

Family Dollar

 Ortonville, MN

Price

$1,489,240

Cap

7.25%

highway-icon

Near Multiple Highways

MN Route 7 | U.S. 12 & 75

Icons_traffic_Traffic

Strong Positioning

Downtown Ortonville

Hammer-ConStruction-Icon-1

2024 Renovation

Up-To-Date Design

calendar-lease-white

Brand-New Net Lease

10 Year Term

Icon_guarantee_shield-1

Best-in-Class Tenant

With Investment Grade Parent

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Brand New, Long-Term Net Lease
    The tenant is operating under a brand new net lease with limited landlord responsibilities and 10 years of base lease term remaining. This lease structure allows potential investors to acquire a passive income investment asset with long-term, stable cash flow.
  • 2024 Renovations
    The Property recently underwent a renovation featuring Family Dollar’s most up to date design and construction standards.
  • Best-in-Class Tenant with Investment Grade Parent Company 
    The Lease is guaranteed by Family Dollar Stores, Inc, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Dollar Tree, Inc (NASDAQ: DLTR). Dollar Tree is the nation’s largest single price point retailer and holds and investment grade S&P credit rating of BBB/Stable. In FY2024, Dollar Tree reported revenues of over $30.6 billion.

  • Strong Positioning in Retail Corridor of Ortonville
    The Property is strongly positioned at the intersection of Jackson Avenue and 1st Avenue in downtown Ortonville near many popular local retailers who drive consumers into the trade area and demonstrate the strength of the real estate. Some nearby tenants of the site include Hartman’s Supervalu Grocery Store, United States Postal Service, Cen Bank, and Headwaters Grill & Bar, among many others.
  • Location Near Multiple Highway Systems
    The Property is located just off of State Route 7, and is located down the street from the intersection of U.S Routes 12 and 75. U.S. Route 12 connects Ortonville directly to Minneapolis, and is a major United States east–west highway that runs from Detroit, Michigan to Washington state. U.S. Route 75 connects Ortonville to Fargo, North Dakota and Sioux City, Iowa, and is another major United States highway running north-south from the Canadian border in Minnesota to Dallas, Texas.

Exclusively Listed By

Jack Collins

Associate Vice President
  jcollins@northmarq.com      +1 312.858.7511

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   

Isaiah Harf

Regional Managing Director
  iharf@northmarq.com   

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Vice President
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Vice President
  bbennett@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Associate
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Robin Borgeson

Associate
  rborgeson@northmarq.com   

Sam Ray

Associate
  sray@northmarq.com   

Russell Freeman

Analyst
  rfreeman@northmarq.com   

In Association With

Anne Perrault

MN Broker #40564077

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, Illinois 60601


northmarq.com