Retail    

Family Dollar

 Oklahoma City, OK

Asking Price

$1,330,000

Cap Rate

7.15%

Icons-_NOI-Square

NOI

$94,985

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2007

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

9,180 SF

Icons-Acreage

Land Area

0.80 AC

Icons_NN-Icon

Expenses

NN

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Investment-Grade Credit Tenant | S&P: BBB
  • Low Rent of $10.35 PSF
  • Downtown OKC | Millions of Annual Visitors
  • One of the Fastest Growing Cities in the U.S. | 1.4M+ Metro Residents
  • 17 Years of Operating History | Strong Commitment to Site
  • Located Within Stockyards City | World’s Largest Feeder and Stocker Cattle Market
  • 10% Rent Increase at Each Option | Passive Net Lease Structure

Exclusively Listed By

Brandon Sherrill

Senior Associate
  bsherrill@northmarq.com   

Jacob Ryan

Senior Associate
  jryan@northmarq.com   

Brad Moulder

Senior Vice President
  bmoulder@northmarq.com   

Ryan Butler

Regional Managing Director
  rbutler@northmarq.com   
OK Broker License #145949

Anne Perrault

Vice President
  aperrault@northmarq.com   

David Annett

Associate Vice President
  dannett@northmarq.com   

Joe Habighorst

Lead Investment Analyst
  jhabighorst@northmarq.com   

Cole Surrett

Investment Analyst
  csurrett@northmarq.com   

Lindsey Vedros

Operations Analyst
  lvedros@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

6120 S Yale Ave, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136

northmarq.com