Retail    

CVS Pharmacy

 Renton (Seattle), WA

Asking Price

$12,533,280

Cap Rate

5.30%

Icons_NNN-Icon

Expenses

NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2014

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

16,273 SF

Icons-_NOI-Square

NOI

$664,264

Icons_Growth

Rent Increases

5% at Each Option

Icons-Acreage

Land Area

1.70 AC

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Seattle MSA | Fastest-Growing Big City in the U.S. | Income Tax-Free State
  • One Mile From 341-Bed Hospital
  • Investment Grade Guaranty | #6 on Fortune's 500 List
  • 25-Year NNN Lease | 16 Years Remaining | 5% Increases Every 5 Years
  • $123K Average Household Income | 283K Residents
  • Large 16,000+ SF Store on Signalized Corner | Combined 68K+ Vehicles per Day
  • Near Expansive Retail & Industrial Corridor | Surrounded by Major Retailers

Exclusively Listed By

Tyler Molleson

Senior Associate
  tmolleson@northmarq.com   

David Annett

Senior Associate
  dannett@northmarq.com   

Ryan Butler

Regional Managing Director
  rbutler@northmarq.com   

Brad Moulder

Senior Vice President
  bmoulder@northmarq.com   

Anne Perrault

Vice President
  aperrault@northmarq.com   

Brandon Sherrill

Senior Associate
  bsherrill@northmarq.com   

Jacob Ryan

Senior Associate
  jryan@northmarq.com   

Joe Habighorst

Lead Investment Analyst
  jhabighorst@northmarq.com   

Cole Surrett

Investment Analyst
  csurrett@northmarq.com   

Heather Foster

Operations Analyst
  hfoster@northmarq.com   

In Association With:

Kevin Adatto

WA License #21038208

Northmarq

6120 S Yale Ave, Suite 300
Tulsa, OK 74136

northmarq.com