Retail    

Cookies

(Gage - TerrAscend Parent Company)

 Bay City, MI

 

Price:
$1,958,715

Cap Rate:
9.00%

Avg. Cap Rate:
9.77%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Lease Type

Absolute NNN

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2022/2023

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

2,075 SF

Icons_Growth

Rare Rent Increases

2.33% Annually

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

0.35 AC

Icons_Population-Icon

2022 Population

68,044+ (5 MI)

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Absolute NNN Lease with Annual Increases | Annual 2.33% Rent Escalations
  • Best-in-Class Operator | TerrAscend Corporation TER.CN: TRSSF
  • Cookies Branded Location | Highly Recognized Brand in Cannabis Space
  • Strong Real Estate Adjacent to Walmart Supercenter and Home Depot
  • Growing Industry | FYE 2021 Sales - $26.5+ Billion
  • Top U.S. Cannabis Market | Second-Largest Cannabis Market in the U.S.

Exclusively Listed By

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com      +1 201.919.6148

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   
Michigan Broker #6506047670

Blaise Bennett

Associate Vice President
  bbennett@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Senior Associate
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Andy Gatchell

Senior Associate
  agatchell@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Nick O'Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


northmarq.com