Retail    

Big Y World Class Market Center

 North Branford, CT

Asking Price

$13,925,000

Cap Rate:

7.00%

Year 2 Cap Rate:

*8.25%

*Fully stabilized with 2024 Big Y Rent Bump

Icon_LocationPin-01

Grocery-Anchored

Shopping Center

Icon_City

Located

80 Mi from NYC

Icon_Clock-01

Control of Leasehold

Until 2107

Icons_Award

Connecticut State

Leading Grocer

Icons_Population-Icon

#1 Visited Big Y

Within 15 Mi

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Rare Grocery-Anchored Shopping Center Acquisition Opportunity - 80 Mi from NYC
  • Market-Leading Grocer Servicing Wealthy Suburb of New Haven.
  • Top Performing Big Y LocationContact Broker for Additional Info
  • Long-Term Leasehold with Value-Add Flexibility & Right of First Opportunity to Purchase Land
  • TD Bank Early Option Extension & $112M+ Deposits
  • Affluent Demographics - Avg. HHI of $100k+ within 3 and 5 miles

Exclusively Listed By

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   

Isaiah Harf

Managing Director
  iharf@northmarq.com   

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Vice President
  bbennett@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Senior Associate
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Andy Gatchell

Senior Associate
  agatchell@northmarq.com   

Nick O'Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@northmarq.com   

In Association With
John Rotunno

CT Broker #REB.0790732

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


northmarq.com