Retail    

Ayr Cannabis Dispensary

 Watertown, MA

Price:
$8,000,000

Cap Rate:
7.50%

Avg. Cap Rate Over Base Term:
9.30%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Long-Term

Abs NNN Lease

Residual-Value-Icon-2-1

3.00% Annual

Rental Increases

Icon_guarantee_shield-1

Publicly Traded

Guarantor

Icon_City

Outstanding

Boston Demos

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Complete

2022 Renovation

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Long-Term, Abs NNN Lease with 3.00% Annual Increases
  • Generational Boston Real Estate
  • Outstanding Urban Demographics
  • Millions Invested by Tenant in 2022 Improvements
  • 1 of 3 Dispensaries Allowed in Market
  • Rapidly Expanding Operator with Strong Balance Sheet

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Regional Director & Partner
  iharf@stanjohnsonco.com   

BJ Feller

Managing Director & Partner
  bfeller@stanjohnsonco.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@stanjohnsonco.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Director
  bbennett@stanjohnsonco.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Director
  mlovering@stanjohnsonco.com   

Andy Gatchell

Associate Director
  agatchell@stanjohnsonco.com   

Chanel Tobias

Analyst
  ctobias@stanjohnsonco.com   

In Association With
Erik Lundberg

MA Broker #9554339

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111
Chicago, IL 60601


northmarq.com