Retail    

Ascend Cannabis Dispensary

 Springfield, IL

Price:
$5,607,277

Cap Rate:
9.50%

Avg. Cap Rate:
10.20%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Lease Type

Absolute NNN

Icons_Growth

Rent Increases

2.75% Annually

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Renovated

2020

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Building Size

6,163 SF

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

1.89 AC

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

2022 Population

98,621+

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Absolute NNN Lease with 2.75% Annual Increases
  • Exceptional Sales Numbers
  • Limited Downside Due to $2.75M Exit Fee
  • Frontage on Interstate 55 with Excellent Visibility
  • Adjacent to Multiple National Restaurant Chains
  • Expanding Cannabis Market in Limited License State
  • One of the Largest Publicly Traded Cannabis Companies

Exclusively Listed By

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com      +1 201.919.6148
Illinois Broker #475165868

Isaiah Harf

Regional Managing Director
  iharf@northmarq.com      +1 773.963.2637
Illinois Broker #471019332

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Vice President
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Jack Collins

Senior Associate
  jcollins@northmarq.com   

Robin Borgeson

Associate
  rborgeson@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Russell Freeman

Analyst
  rfreeman@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr | Suite 1111
Chicago, Illinois 60601


northmarq.com