Retail    

Amici

 Covington, GA

Asking Price

$3,940,000

Cap Rate

6.50%

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Lease Type

15-Year Abs. NNN

Icons_Publix-White

Publix-Anchored

Outparcel

Icons_Growth

Annual

Rent Increases

Icon_LocationPin-01

Booming Submarket

Atlanta MSA

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Outparcel to Publix-Anchored Covington Town Center - $350M 180-Acre Master-Planned Development
  • 15-Year Absolute NNN Lease 
  • Brand New Build-to-Suit 
  • Massive Industrial Investment by Major Employers in Immediate Trade Area
  • Significant Population Growth
  • Highly Successful Operator 
  • Attractive Rental Increases 
  • Booming Submarket – Major Economic Development
  • Adjacent Development - Archer Aviation
  • Atlanta MSA 
  • Highly Trafficked Location, Excellent Interstate Access 

Exclusively Listed By

Mike Sladich

Regional Managing Director
  msladich@northmarq.com      208.866.9208
GA Lic. #354609

Maggie Holmes

Senior Vice President
  mholmes@northmarq.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Vice President
  rpoirier@northmarq.com   

Sam Wilson

Associate Vice President
  swilson@northmarq.com   

Michael Watson

Senior Associate
  mwatson@northmarq.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@northmarq.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

3414 Peachtree Rd NE, Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30326


northmarq.com