Industrial    

Amazon (Last-Mile Delivery Station)

 Starkville, MS

Asking Price

$5,995,000

Cap Rate

5.75%

Icons_Lease-Icon

Brand New

7-Year Lease

Icons-Acreage

Lot Size

22.9 Acres

Icons_Growth

Rent Increases

2.5% annually (Base Terms)

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

2024

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Investment Grade Tenant - World's Largest E-Commerce Company
  • Brand New Long-Term Lease w/ Annual Rental Increases
  • Parent Company Guaranty
  • Priced Below Replacement Cost
  • Mission Critical Facility - Significant Tenant Investment
  • Located Within New 384-Acre Class A Industrial Park
  • Expandable Site
  • Starkville MSA - Golden Triangle Region
  • Proximity to Mississippi State University Campus
  • Exceptional Multi-Modal Accessibility

Exclusively Listed By

Mike Sladich

Regional Managing Director
  msladich@northmarq.com      208.866.9208

Maggie Holmes

Senior Vice President
  mholmes@northmarq.com   

Robert Poirier

Associate Vice President
  rpoirier@northmarq.com   

Sam Wilson

Associate Vice President
  swilson@northmarq.com   

Michael Watson

Senior Associate
  mwatson@northmarq.com   

Joshua Greene

Investment Analyst
  jgreene@northmarq.com   

Chanel Tobias

Investment Analyst
  ctobias@northmarq.com   

In Association With
Jason Long

Mississippi Broker Lic. #20952

Northmarq

3414 Peachtree Rd NE | Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.823.6360


northmarq.com