Industrial    

Alpha Packaging

 St. Louis, MO

Asking Price

$14,000,000 ($67 PSF)

Cap Rate

6.00%

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

211,000 SF

Icons-Acreage

Land

8.48 AC

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Recent Capital

Improvements

Icons_Lease-Icon

Absolute NNN

Leases

Icon_LocationPin-01

Corporate

Headquarters

For more details on this exclusive listing, execute the following NDA:

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • St. Louis MSA | 2.81M Pop. (21st U.S.) | $187.6B GMP (22nd U.S.)
  • Critical Use Facility | Corporate HQ and Critical Manufacturing Hub
  • Below Market Rent & Attractive Basis | 44% Below Market | 33% Discount to Replacement Cost
  • Absolute NNN | Tenant Responsible for 100% of Operation & Maintenance
  • Recent Capital Improvements | Over 600K Since 2018 | Band New Roof & HVAC
  • Prime Access & Position | Rail-Served Facility | Access to I-70 & I-270

Exclusively Listed By

Brett Butler

Senior Vice President
  brett@northmarq.com      949.662.1277
MO Lic. #2014014142

Jason Maier

Senior Vice President
  jmaier@northmarq.com      646.841.0627

Alan Cohen

Partner | ABSRE
  acohen@absre.com      212.400.2359

Nick Phillips

Senior Associate
  nphillips@northmarq.com      949.688.6373

Chris Whelan

Senior Analyst
  cwhelan@northmarq.com   

Ashley Wilhide

Operations Analyst
  awilhide@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

120 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA


northmarq.com