Retail    

Advance Auto Parts

 Kansas City, KS 

Asking Price

$904,951

Icons_AbsNNN-Icon

Lease Type

NN

Icons_Lease-Icon

Ownership Interest

Fee simple

Icons_Population-Icon

Population (5-mi)

72,311

Icons_AvgHHI-Icon

Average HHI (5-mi)

$79,750

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

GLA (SF)

8,075

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Passive Net Lease with Favorable Rent Escalations – Rent Escalations of 5% Every Five Years During the Base Term, and 20% in Each of the Option Periods. 
  • Below Market RPSF in Low Vacancy Rate Submarket – $7.10 RPSF and 3.80% Vacancy Rate.
  • Favorable Landlord Options – Additional Leverage in Future Lease Negotiations.
  • Rare Sales Reporting Requirement with Percentage Rent 
  • Best-in-Class Tenant – FY 2022 Revenues of $11.15+ Billion.
  • Outparcel to Redeveloped Shopping Center – $28 Million Redevelopment in 2015 - Wyandotte Plaza.
  • Strong Retail Corridor with Proximity to Kansas Speedway – Lowe’s Home Improvement, Taco Bell, McDonald’s, Walgreens, CVS, and QuikTrip.

Exclusively Listed By

BJ Feller

Sr. Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   

Isaiah Harf

Regional Managing Director
  iharf@northmarq.com   

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Associate Vice President
  mlovering@northmarq.com      +1 312.777.2441

Jack Collins

Senior Associate
  jcollins@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Associate
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Robin Borgeson

Associate
  rborgeson@northmarq.com   

Russell Freeman

Analyst
  rfreeman@northmarq.com   

Chad Byerly

Senior Director & Partner | Kansas Broker #BR00236011

Northmarq

6120 S Yale Ave | Suite 300 
Tulsa, OK 74136


northmarq.com