Office    

Multi-Tenant Office

 Peoria, IL

Asking Price

$1,400,000

Cap Rate

9.48%

Icons_YrBuilt-Hammer-Icon

Year Built

1950

Icons_Lease-Icon

Lease Type

Full Service Gross Lease

Icons_BuildSize-SqFt-Icon

Square Feet

14,427 SF

Icons-Acreage

Land

2.63 AC

For more details on this exclusive listing

By submitting the form, you agree to the terms and conditions of our Confidential Disclaimer.

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

  • Attractive 2.00% Annual Escalations in Multiple Leases
  • Dense Commercial Corridor
  • Excellent Access and Visibility from IL-40 (Knoxville Ave) 

 

  • Long-Term Tenancy from Multiple Occupants
  • Large Parking Area
  • Strong Demographics

 

Exclusively Listed By

Isaiah Harf

Managing Director
  iharf@northmarq.com      +1 773.963.2637
Illinois Broker #471019332

BJ Feller

Senior Vice President & Managing Director
  bfeller@northmarq.com   

Christian Tremblay

Vice President
  ctremblay@northmarq.com   

Blaise Bennett

Associate Vice President
  bbennett@northmarq.com   

Mark Lovering

Senior Associate
  mlovering@northmarq.com   

Andy Gatchell

Senior Associate
  agatchell@northmarq.com   

Josh Dicker

Senior Analyst
  jdicker@northmarq.com   

Nick O'Brien

Analyst
  nobrien@northmarq.com   

Northmarq

303 E Wacker Dr, Suite 1111

Chicago, IL 60601


northmarq.com

 

Joseph & Camper Commercial

5001 N University St

Peoria, IL 61614

 

josephcamper.com